BXN CLUB

BXN CLUB is a club dedicated to the passion of martial arts. In addition to various martial arts courses for companies, it also offers outdoor training in the city park.

Beginner Course McFIT

Interrelated course
17 Nov, 24 Nov, 1 Dec, 8 Dec.
Only after registration Until 14 Nov
Complete Course: 75€ (McFit Members 55€)

Our beginner's course is perfect for any newcomer to the world of contact sports. With a variety of playful as well as physically demanding exercises, a technically solid basis is created. With these newly acquired or refreshed boxing skills it is also possible to attend our advanced training.

Thursday
18.00 - 19.30
Fully Booked

Fitnessboxing McFIT

Individual training units
For beginners & advanced
Single: 10€

Full body workout with a special learning effect. Fitness boxing is a mixture of functional training, training with own weight and punching techniques. Boxing is proven to be the most effective workout to burn calories while learning the technique to address the body coordination as well as the sense of balance.

Tuesday
17.00 - 18.00

Advanced McFIT

Individual training units
For advanced
Single: 10€

In the Advanced Training we go deeper into the technique variety of Stand Up Martial Arts. Because of longer and technically difficult to implement combinations, the visit of this training is recommended to already trained or people with good body coordination.

Tuesday
18.00 - 19.00
Thursday
17.00 - 18.00

Benjamin

Andi

contact

If you have any questions, drop us a line at
hi@bxn-graz.club
or check us out on Instagram @bxn.club.

BXN CLUB

Der BXN CLUB ist ein Verein, welcher sich ganz der Leidenschaft zum Kampfsport widmet. Neben diversen Kampfsportkursen für Firmen bietet er auch ein Outdoor-Training im Stadtpark an.

Anfängerkurs McFIT

Zusammenhängender Kurs
17. Nov, 24. NoV, 1. Dez, 8. Dez
Nur nach Anmeldung Bis 14. Nov
Gesamter Kurs: 75€ (McFit Mitglieder 55€)

Unser Anfängerkurs ist perfekt für jeden Neueinsteiger in die kontaktsportewelt geeignet. Mit einer Vielzahl vonspielerischen wie auch körperlich anstrengenden Übungen wird eine technisch solide Basis geschaffen. Mit diesen neu erlangten oder aufgefrischten Boxverständnis ist es auch möglich unser Advanced Training zu besuchen.

Donnerstag
18.00 - 19.30
Ausgebucht

Fitnessboxen McFIT

Einzelne TrainingSEinheiten
Für Anfänger & Fortgeschrittene
Einzel: 10€

Ganzkörperworkout mit besonderem Lerneffekt. Fitnessboxen ist eine Mischung aus funktionalem Training, Training mit Eigengewicht und Schlagtechniken. Boxtraining ist erwiesenermaßen das effektivste Training, um Kalorien zu verbrennen während das Erlernen der Technik die Körperkoordination sowie den Gleichgewichtssinn anspricht.

Dienstag
17.00 - 18.00

Advanced McFIT

Einzelne TrainingSEinheiten
Für Fortgeschrittene
Einzel: 10€

Im Advanced Training wird tiefer in die Technik Vielfalt der Stand Up Kampfkunst eingegangen. Wegen längeren und technisch schwierig umtusetzenden Kombinationen wird der Besuch dieses Trainings bereits Trainierende oder Personen mit guter Körperkoordination empfohlen.

Im Advanced Training wird tiefer in die Technik Vielfalt der Stand Up Kampfkunst eingegangen. Wegen längeren und technisch schwierig umtusetzenden Kombinationen wird der Besuch dieses Trainings bereits Trainierende oder Personen mit guter Körperkoordination empfohlen.

Dienstag
18.00 - 19.00
Donnerstag
17.00 - 18.00

Benjamin

Andi

kontakt

Bei Fragen schreib uns eine Nachricht an
hi@bxn-graz.club
oder schau bei uns auf Instagram @bxn.club vorbei.